Are workers automatically associated by swiping onto a site?

Yes, the worker is automatically associated when they are swiped onto site by either an Access Controller or Spot Checker.

The Contractor in Charge of a Project has automatic linkage to a worker’s profile once the worker is swiped onto a site under that Project. The Contractor in Charge has read-only visibility of the worker’s profile.

OWNED BY
POWERED BY
Sign up to stay up to date with the latest RIW news and changes:

Support Team

Subscribe

Support Team